需要帮助?

常见问题


1. TrafficForce允许广告商使用报价系统么?

是的,TrafficForce平台是一个简单的报价系统,允许最高报价者收到他们所期望获得的最大流量,剩下的流量将按报价排名转给下一位报价者。您可以收到与您投资金额相符的流量,直到您的活动终结,或者其他买家成为新的最高报价者。

2. TrafficForce目前提供什么种类的Traffic?

现在网页和移动设备上有增值的点击流量。具体说就是,通过在我们任一资源网站上显示您的可视广告,不管是条幅还是弹出广告素材,都会生成点击。

3. 增值流量比其他代理流量好在哪里?

TrafficForce提供的增值流量直接源自我们自己的优质网站的网络,直接由我们管控。因此,TrafficForce发送的广告播放次数和点击流量只包括真正的潜在客户,这些国际客户会在浏览过您的广告材料后选择访问您的网站。点击流量的转换率远远高于未点击的订阅流量或代理广告商在网站上提供的无序的劣质服务。

4. 系统里是否设置了最低CPM价?

是的。最低的报价是基于特定的网站、广告区域和国家地区而设置。如需了解更多信息,请进入TrafficForce管理员网站浏览完整的广告管理控制面板价格。

5. Traffic活动接受那些支付方式?

我们接受Paxum、Google支付和电汇作为标准的支付形式。您可以直接在您的广告管理面板里使用Paxum和Google支付,大多数情况下会即时到账,电汇通常需要2-5天,取决于从哪里支付和与转账相关的银行机构。如需其他可选支付方式,请与我们联系商讨您的特殊目标.

6. TrafficForce是否允许做活动预算?

为保护我们的广告商和提供最高级别的确定成本,TrafficForce提供两个级别的活动预算。活动预算可终结预先定义的成本,立即停止整个活动。也可设置每日预算,让您在活动里为任一组群设置每天播放的最多频次,这种情况下,服务会在午夜停止(EST)直到第二天重新设置限定的次数.

7. CTR是什么意思?它为什么这么重要?

CTR的意思是点击率,是决定您的广告素材质量的基本要素。TrafficForce为您的广告提供一些页面播放次数。您的点击率就是从访问者观看总次数得出的点击广告的百分比。100%的点击率意味着每个看到您广告的人点击进入了您的目标网页。50%的点击率意味着一半的人看到广告后,点击进入。您的广告素材越好,相同的播放次数会让您获得更多的点击次数。所以拥有好的广告是降低流量成本的最佳途径,我们的员工能帮助您选择极富创造力的广告,让每次点击都给您带来最理想的平均成本

8. Traffic Froce会为我完全管理流量活动么?

我们平台的建立就是让您完全控制您的整个市场活动。其目的是建立自助服务的系统,让您完全管控您自己的广告预算。我们的员工会尽我们最大的努力提供支持和指导,但最终的决定权以及如何实时优化您自己的广告还是取决于您

9. 我是否能购买专有的特定广告区?

是的。TrafficForce智能区域系统让您按网站或按广告区域投放您专有的广告。如需了解如何找到您最想要的区域,请联系我们,我们会在您起步时为您提供帮助。

10. 什么是CPM?它的流量究竟是多少?

TrafficForce基于CPM运行。CPM根据每播放一千次的广告的成本定义。播放一次广告的成本是根据您的广告在您的活动里任何的资源网站上的显示时间定义。

11. 我从哪里可以看到网站资源列表以购买Traffic服务?

在TrafficForce广告管理控制面板内,您可以看到全部网站资源列表和现有的特定的广告区域列表。

12. 批准我的活动需要多长时间?

活动的批准都是在标准的工作时间内完成 -- 周一到周五上午9:00到下午5:00 (东部标准时间)。如果有机会,我们会尽量在非工作时间和周末时间批准,但是并不保证和预订非工作时间的批准。如果您计划启动活动并对特定的广告批准或特殊的广告主题存有疑问,请联系我们讨论具体事宜。

13. 我如何监控我的活动进程?

TrafficForce广告管理控制面板向您展示了您正在执行的所有活动并允许您实时优化这些活动。您可以掌控与您活动相关的任何事件,并可以每周7天每天24小时随时优化活动。

14. 我的活动统计中有哪些细节?

活动统计包括播放次数,您的活动收入,购买金额,点击进入您的目标网页的次数,平均CPC等。我们会继续添加新的记录点,并根据反馈提供您所需的所有信息,以便您对每个广告活动做出正确的决策。

15. 我是否可以在我的广告内容里使用浮动框架?

浮动框架是一种特殊的广告格式,可以为单个账户进行安排。如果您确定需要使用浮动框架广告素材,请与我们联系。

16. TrafficForce允许使用什么格式的广告?

TrafficForce允许使用.gif和.jpg格式的文件。每个广告都需经过人工确认,任何包含违法描述或对我们网站和其他广告商存在潜在伤害的广告都会被拒绝。您会在广告管理控制面板里看到一份广告规章列表。TrafficForce员工有权作出最终决定,您同意接受我们在广告批准过程中作出的所有判定。请记住我们严格的批准流程意味着您的广告只会与其他优质的产品一起投放,这样您可以从我们为您和其他广告商人工批准的每一条广告里直接获得品牌效益。

17. TrafficForce是否为转售提供订阅流量?

TrafficForce是增值流量的供应商,并且专为寻求可转变的流量的广告购买者提供高品质市场知名度。因此TrafficForce不接受来自免费网站流量代理或没有直接资源而寻求流量转让的零售商的广告。将购买的高质量的点击增值流量分流给劣质资源,会给您的资源带来巨大的浪费。我们最主要的目标就是让我们的用户通过我们的服务赚取比他们的投资更多的利润,我们实现这一目标的途径就是认真批准每一条新广告,确保我们提供的流量能让我们的客户转化成利润。我们还希望能确保您每次都是以最低的价格从TrafficForce购买流量。我们采取的方法就是阻止其他人从我们的网站上转售流量。


Additional Information


广告商转化追踪常见问题 Tags

需要立即协助,
联系人 ross@trafficforce.com

GLP 5 Limited

Need Help?

Frequently Asked Questions


1. Does TrafficForce Let Advertisers Use A Bidding System?

Yes, the TrafficForce platform is a simple bidding system that allows the highest bidder to receive as much traffic as they wish to obtain and subsequent traffic to be sent to the next highest bidder in bid priority order. You will be sent all traffic to the limit of your investment until your campaign ends or another buyer becomes the new highest bidder.

2. What Kind Of Traffic Is Available Right Now From TrafficForce?

Premium clicked traffic from websites and mobile devices is available right now. More specifically, the clicks are generated by displaying your visual advertisement in the form of banners and pop-under marketing materials on any of our source websites.

3. How Is Premium Traffic Better Than Other Brokered Traffic?

Premium traffic from TrafficForce comes directly from within our own network of quality sites and remains under our editorial control. For that reason, the ad impressions and click traffic sent by TrafficForce includes only real potential customers who intentionally chose to visit your site after viewing your ad materials. The conversion ratio of clicked traffic is significantly higher than any unclicked feeder traffic or low quality traffic from services brokering ads on sites that may be entirely unregulated.

4. Are There Any Minimum CPM Prices Set In The System?

Yes. Minimum bids are set based on the specific site, ad zone and country of origin. For more information please enter the TrafficForce admin site and review the full list of prices displayed in your ad management control panel.

5. What Payment Methods Are Accepted For Traffic Campaigns?

We accept Paxum, Google Checkout or Wire as standard forms of payment. You can make Paxum and Google payments directly inside your ad management control panel, and in most cases the funds are added instantly, wire payments take 2-5 days depending on where the funds are sent from and the banking institutions involved in the transaction. If alternate payment methods are needed, please contact us to discuss your specific goals.

6. Does TrafficForce Allow Campaign Budgeting?

To protect our advertisers and provide the highest level of cost certainty, TrafficForce offers two levels of campaign budgeting. Campaign budgets can be set to end at a predefined cost and stop traffic for the entire campaign immediately. Daily budgets are also available to allows you to set a maximum number of impressions per day for any group in your campaigns, and in these instances the traffic stops until midnight (EST) when the limit amount is reset for the following day.

7. What Does CTR Mean And Why Is It So Important?

CTR means “Click thru ratio” and it is essential in determining the quality of your marketing materials. TrafficForce provides a number of page impressions for your ad. Your CTR is the percentage of clicks your ad gets from the total number of times it was visible to the audience. A 100% CTR would mean that every person who saw your ad clicked through to your target website. A 50% CTR would mean half the people who saw it, clicked it. The better your marketing materials are, the more clicks you will get from the same number of impressions. So having great ads is the best way to reduce the cost of your traffic and our staff can assist you with choosing creatives that will get you the best average cost per click.

8. Will TrafficForce Fully Manage My Traffic Campaigns For Me?

Our platform is built to give you full control over your entire marketing campaign. It is intended to be a self-service system that puts you in complete command of your own ad budget. Our staff will do our best to provide support and guidance, but the final decisions on how best to optimize your own ad campaigns in real time are always up to you.

9. Can I Buy Specific Ad Zones Exclusively?

Yes. The TrafficForce smart zone system allows you to place your ad exclusively on a per site or per ad zone basis. For more information on how find the zones you desire most, contact us and we will provide assistance as you get started.

10. What Does CPM Mean And How Much Traffic Is That Exactly?

TrafficForce operates on a CPM basis. CPM is defined as “Cost per mille,” which is the cost per 1,000 Ad Impressions. An Ad Impression is defined as each time your ad is displayed on any of source the sites in your campaign.

11. Where Can I See A List Of Website Sources To Buy Traffic From?

Inside the Traffic Force ad management control panel you are able to see a full list of the website sources and specific ad zones available.

12. How Long Does It Take To Get My Campaigns Approved?

Campaigns are approved during standard office hours - Monday to Friday from 9AM to 5PM EST. We do try to approve campaigns during 'off hours' and weekends when it can be done, but off hours approvals are never guaranteed and should not be expected. If you have a campaign you plan to initiate and have questions about specific ad approval or particular ad themes, please contact us to discuss your ideas in greater detail.

13. How Can I Monitor My Campaign Progress?

The TrafficForce ad management control panel dashboard shows you all of your live campaigns and allows you to optimize them in real time. You are in charge of everything that goes on with your campaigns and can optimize them at any time - 24 hours per day, 7 days per week.

14. What Kind Of Details Are Available In My Campaign Stats?

Campaign Stats include the number of impressions your campaigns have received, the buy values, clicks to your target, average CPC and much more. We are continually adding new metrics and evolving our feedback to provide you with all the information you need to make informed decisions about each of your ad campaigns.

15. Can I Use iFrames For My Ad Content?

iFrame are a specific kind of ad format that can be arranged on a per account basis. If you would like to make use of iFrame marketing materials please contact us. Please note, the use of iFrame ads for advertisers are made by traffic force management, all decisions are final.

16. What Ad Formats Are Allowed By TrafficForce?

TrafficForce allows .gif and .jpg files. Each ad goes through a manual approval process and ads depicting anything illegal or to the potential detriment of our sites and other advertisers are denied/ You will find a list of ad regulations inside the ad management control panel. All decisions made by TrafficForce staff are final and you agree to abide by our discretion in all matters comprising the ad approval process. Please keep in mind, our strict approval process means that your ads will only be displayed beside other quality products and services, so your branding benefits directly from the fact that we manually approve each ad from your company and all other advertisers.

17. Does TrafficForce Provide Feeder Traffic For Resale?

TrafficForce is a premium traffic provider and specializes in quality marketing visibility for ad buyers seeking real convertible traffic. For that reason, TrafficForce does not accept ads for free sites, traffic brokers or resellers seeking to push volume to sites without direct monetization. It would be a tremendous waste of your resources to purchase high quality clicked premium traffic for purposes better served by diluted low quality sources. Our primary goal is for all of our clients to earn more than they invest in our services and one way we do that is by carefully approving each new ad campaign to be sure the traffic we are providing is capable of converting for our customer. We also want to make sure every time you buy traffic form TrafficForce, you are paying the absolutely lowest possible price. One way we do that is by preventing anyone else from reselling traffic from our sites.

For immediate assistance,
Contact ross@trafficforce.com

GLP 5 Limited